All Google Reviews or Write a Review

  • review rating 5  We walked in to Polos Tours searching for a boat tour after a nearby agency told us that none were available. We were pleasantly surprised that Polos quickly found us a tour of Antiparos. The agent even arranged for our taxi transport to and from our hotel, which was very convenient. We had great experiences with all staff representing Polos.

    thumb Linnea Luzzo
    8/05/2018

    review rating 5  Yesterday we made a boat tour, booked by Polos Tours, great service in English. Captain Ilias from Rofos took us to the Blue Lagoon at Anti-Paros, some caves and a 3rd stop. At all 3 places we were able to swim in christal clear, green blue waters! Some of us did cliff jumping. We had fruit snacks, cheese ham platters and drinks in between. The crew was wonderful, really involved and we all had a lot of fun. Really worth the 30 Euros p/p!! Thank you so much everybody!!

    thumb Isabelle
    7/12/2018
  • review rating 1  Terrible experience. They print out your tickets without being requested to do so, and sent us all over the island to figure out what is going on. They treated my wife very rudely and disrespected her when she asked for tickets we purchased months ago. And yet they were sitting right in front of them. I had to call internationally to resolve the issue and provide them with proof that they actually printed out tickets.

    thumb Stergios Anastasiadis
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  Great communication with fully fluent english. Quick answers with absolutely helpful information which helped me with planning daily boat cruise. Serious and professional travel agency.

    thumb Martin Janovič
    6/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Efcharisto to Ioanna and the whole polos tours crew for their good advice and great service, even in times of crisis!

    thumb Dominique Wafo-Tapa
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  We definitely recommend this travel agency. We took the wrong boat in Naxos and ended up in Paros (instead of Mykonos) with a friend. We were then stuck in Paros and Ioanna did everything she could to make our one-night trip pleasant. Efcharisto Ioanna !!!!

    thumb Thomas Vidal
    6/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Αψογοι επαγγελματίες, πάντα με συνέπεια και ευγενική συμπεριφορά.

    thumb yiannis konstandaras
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  Is the best travel agency in Paros with global resources and friendly staff. If you pass by the port of Paroikia get inside.

    thumb Madan Constantin
    12/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Helpful fast efficient .Bought ferry tickets here .

    thumb Laila Mohamed-Mason
    7/30/2017

    review rating 5  Friendly personnel that always find a solution to any circumstance!

    thumb Panos Genakos
    7/25/2017
  • review rating 5  Polos Tours helped our family out of a very messy situation that was created by a third party - Hellenic Seaways. I have never seen a calmer, more knowledgeable and professional travel agency. Their customer service is second to none. Highly recommended!

    thumb Alexandros Papadopoulos
    8/09/2016